Yvonne's photos
6 May 2018 to 26 May 2018
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
         
         
          Last search

Sunday, 6 May 2018 Horse statue. Iron fist. Yvonne rides Keldan. Thordis in season. Chris on Sjoli. Thumbnails Individual photos
Monday, 7 May 2018 Bringing home Amber's horses. Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 10 May 2018 WIP painting of Keldan of Haldane Thumbnails Individual photos
Saturday, 12 May 2018 WIP painting of Keldan of Haldane Thumbnails Individual photos
Monday, 14 May 2018 Eric. Chris (on Sparky) and Margaret (on Keldan) play wild games. Thumbnails Individual photos
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Chris doesn foal handling with Nattis and Lisandro. Sheath cleaning for Eric. Finished painting The Apricot Prince. Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Chris rides Thordis, with Keldan coming along. Trimming Eric's feet. Eric longed in arena. Chris rides Keldan (on the belt and more). Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Ramirez back into work and tested for ability to become a jousting horse. Armoured Chris and Keldan showing off. Ride out Chris on Keldan and Amber on Sparky. Thumbnails Individual photos
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Painting of puppy Amber Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Chris rides Sidi (Emperatriz), then Rev (first attempts with Piaffe). Thumbnails Individual photos


Yvonne's diary Yvonne's recent photos Yvonne's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.57 2013/08/14 07:07:21 grog Exp $