Yvonne's photos
28 December 2017 to 17 January 2018
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
         
         
          Last search

Thursday, 28 December 2017 Yvonne rides Carlotta. Chris rides Rev. Amber rides Rev, then Keldan. Thumbnails Individual photos
Friday, 29 December 2017 Bella and Luna. Picking up two PP mares at Gunspring Peruvians. Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 31 December 2017 First handling session for Amy and Sali. Thumbnails Individual photos
Monday, 1 January 2018 More work with Amy and Sali. Thumbnails Individual photos
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Esperanza, Valeta and Carlotta sleeping in paddock. Thumbnails Individual photos
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 haircut Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 4 January 2018 Breeding Sorpresa to Max. Working with Amy and Sali. Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 7 January 2018 Working with Sjoli. Trail ride Chris-Capricho, Amber-Keldan, Yvonne-Flamenca (silent). Yvonne rides Carlotta (photos by Amber). Amber rides Carlotta. Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Ankle safe. Chris works with Sjoli. Gentle moments with Amy after work. Thumbnails Individual photos
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Chris and Sjoli tete-a-tete. Wet foals galore. Thumbnails Individual photos


Yvonne's diary Yvonne's recent photos Yvonne's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.57 2013/08/14 07:07:21 grog Exp $