Greg's photos
25 March 2018 to 13 April 2018
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 25 March 2018 Chris Bahlo in armour, pomegranate and medlar Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 26 March 2018 Olympus E-PM1, E-PM2, lenses, canned kippers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Work on radiation tower, Nikolai and Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Ashampoo Photo Optimizer hang, eBay and Google security Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 29 March 2018 Android incoming call display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Nature strip, house photos, Hibiscus, Olympus E-PM1 and E-M1 lens mount Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Heuvos a la tigre Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Infected sourdough Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Giant trout Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 5 April 2018 Greg in office Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 April 2018 Software update, SBS image quality Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 April 2018 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Clouds, flower corms, ALDI pricing Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 April 2018 Chaenostoma cordatum, flash photography, Microsoft update Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Flower baskets, X displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Shopping at Woolworths, Mount Buninyong, Nikolai in house forest Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 April 2018 NBN form breakage, mobile phone masochism, photos of Greg Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 April 2018 System crash, garden crash, missing garage sale Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 April 2018 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 16 April 2018 Pomegranates Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 25 March 2018 to 13 April 2018. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $