Greg's photos
2 January 2014 to 21 January 2014
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 2 January 2014 Location of new house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 January 2014 Exetel throughput problems, riding horses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 January 2014 House photos, soft focus office, after dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 January 2014 Freeing weather station, Tanya Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 January 2014 Network problems Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 January 2014 DxO temporary usage license Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 January 2014 Monitoring photo software, House photos, Chris and Niko Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 January 2014 Bassoon or buffoon? Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Bluetooth audio adapter, Radiation tower, power pole Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 Verandah, Tanya Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 16 January 2014 Chewed Ethernet cable Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 17 January 2014 Tanya Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 January 2014 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 January 2014 Garden flowers in mid-summer, new house site Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 20 January 2014 Stones Road survey and satellite view Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 22 January 2014 Blue wren, Grass tree, Rosa "Gruss an Aachen" Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 26 January 2014 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 27 January 2014 Horse riding, multi-shot images Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 Download windows, Fastway tracking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 31 January 2014 New computer Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 2 January 2014 to 21 January 2014. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $