Greg's photos
6 July 2011 to 25 July 2011
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 7 July 2011 Olympus E-30 with GPS navigator viewfinder Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 8 July 2011 House photos, tortillas Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 9 July 2011 Kookaburra in dragon, possum trap, tortillador Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 10 July 2011 Forest ride with Claudia and Jacqueline, dinner at Yeardleys Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 11 July 2011 fsck results, Hugin results, mountings for GPS navigator Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 Hugin control points, lamb shanks Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 "FETCH" connection setup window, bad map of Dereel, autumn meets spring Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 July 2011 Autumn meets spring experiments Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 July 2011 House photos, defective spray unit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 July 2011 First frost of winter, SBS web site, dinner at Yeardleys Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 July 2011 David and Tuyết Yeardley marry, Curry tree, Hibiscus leaf Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Apple pain, spray unit Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 20 July 2011 Panorama views Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 21 July 2011 Groggy loses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 22 July 2011 ALDI pepper grinder, reception interference, Indian serving dishes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 23 July 2011 House photos, rose arch, smart meters, dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 24 July 2011 Rose arch Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 25 July 2011 Hugin displays, kangaroos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Rat in cage, ultimate Capcha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Horses, bird bath after frost Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 6 July 2011 to 25 July 2011. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $