Greg's photos
16 July 2008 to 4 August 2008
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 16 July 2008 GIMP examples, photo processing comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 18 July 2008 Peter Jeremy's air conditioner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 19 July 2008 House photos, horses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 20 July 2008 Olympus camera software, progress in shed Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 21 July 2008 CERT web site breakage, even more bad language Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 22 July 2008 Old petrol pump Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 23 July 2008 HERMS mockup, tap for dish washer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 24 July 2008 Mild frost Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 25 July 2008 Winter protection for chile pasillo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 26 July 2008 House photos, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 28 July 2008 Horse riding Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 29 July 2008 Frost, brew day Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 July 2008 Fermenter, thermometer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 31 July 2008 Overflowing fermenter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 1 August 2008 Wyeast web site breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 2 August 2008 House photos, kangaroos, garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 3 August 2008 Garden photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 4 August 2008 Incorrect instructions, garden, self-emptying trailer, erysimums Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 5 August 2008 F├╝hrer license Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 7 August 2008 Citrus trees, uneven sprinklers, Lady in fence, oven element Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 16 July 2008 to 4 August 2008. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $