Greg's photos
21 January 2008 to 9 February 2008
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Tuesday, 22 January 2008 SBS web page comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 23 January 2008 TriƩbert bassoon of 1871 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 24 January 2008 Wireshark screen, rainbow Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 25 January 2008 Friteuse, flowers, butterfly, bees Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 26 January 2008 House photos, pruned bottlebrush Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 27 January 2008 Telstra's usage data Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 January 2008 Visit from Yeardleys, Norman Lehey's CV and photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 31 January 2008 Microsoft's way of reporting a disconnected cable Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 1 February 2008 Flowers, prison for dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 2 February 2008 House photos, post-LCA barbecue Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 3 February 2008 House photos, fill-in flash experiments Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 4 February 2008 Savary jeune bassoon of 1842, details Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 5 February 2008 Details of 1842 Savary jeune bassoon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 6 February 2008 Bassoons by Rust & Dubois and Sautermeister Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 8 February 2008 Satellite link stats Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 9 February 2008 House photos, cockatoos, bottlebrush Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 10 February 2008 Eggs and bacon, Darah with inflammation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 11 February 2008 Letter from Telstra Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 February 2008 ABC web site breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 February 2008 House photos, sprinkler, cooking, Woolworths quality Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 21 January 2008 to 9 February 2008. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $