Greg's photos
16 August 2007 to 4 September 2007
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 17 August 2007 Wendy McClelland's flyer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 August 2007 Cooking, eating Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 August 2007 Housewarming Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 23 August 2007 Round the house Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 24 August 2007 House and garden Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 25 August 2007 Nasi lemak, animals Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 26 August 2007 Populating the chicken shed, chicken wings Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 27 August 2007 Mecablitz Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 28 August 2007 Water tank Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 29 August 2007 People Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 31 August 2007 Paddocks, dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 1 September 2007 Flowers, assembling cupboards Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 2 September 2007 House, assembling cupboards Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 3 September 2007 IKEA height adjuster Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 September 2007 Community pump Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 September 2007 Dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 September 2007 Paintings Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 8 September 2007 Tearing down fences Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 September 2007 Two months after moving in Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 10 September 2007 Dog with lampshade, magret de canard Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 16 August 2007 to 4 September 2007. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $