Greg's photos
29 March 2006 to 17 April 2006
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 29 March 2006 Apple power supply Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 30 March 2006 Virgin checkin, BUGS meeting Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 31 March 2006 Sydney Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 1 April 2006 David Newall hacking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 April 2006 Chris and Lilac Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 April 2006 Chris and Yvonne Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 April 2006 Workshop Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 16 April 2006 Mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 April 2006 Mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 April 2006 TV@nywhere remote control Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 21 April 2006 Workshop Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 April 2006 Mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 25 April 2006 Mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 30 April 2006 Mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 May 2006 Camera from eBay Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 May 2006 Mushrooms Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 May 2006 Sydney to Cupertino Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 May 2006 Cupertino to Seattle Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 May 2006 Seattle Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 May 2006 Seattle Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 29 March 2006 to 17 April 2006. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $