Greg's photos
2 November 2018 to 21 November 2018
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 3 November 2018 House photos, wildflowers, air "fried" hash browns, Nikolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Sir Christiane, Pinhole camera photos, Dichopogon strictus, Olympus and Canon comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 November 2018 Ashampoo and Schroedinger's cat, tomato plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Tony Northrup and dead Micro Four Thirds, Olympus and Canon lens comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Garden plants, Cockatoo, Ruth Viebrock and CIlla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 8 November 2018 ALDImobile signup, Ruth and Yvonne, black snake, Scotch broom, Microscope adapters Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 9 November 2018 Planting Hibiscus, Nikolai and Pene, lost in Berringa, wildflowers, frozen stock, Melaleuca, Yvonne and Ruth Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 10 November 2018 House photos, camera crash, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Ballarat Bird World, John Howard, Cactus, Two Ruths Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 November 2018 Fuchsias, burnt plants, ornithogalum Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 The four riders, dried-out seedlings, Google Cloud API pain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Ruth and Yvonne eat fondue Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Sovereign Hill Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 16 November 2018 Camera damage, garden flowers in late spring, magpies and wood ducks Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Great Ocean Road: Maits Rest, Koalas, Twelve Apostles, Port Campbell Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 November 2018 House photos, garden photos, dinner Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 November 2018 Ubuntu install, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 2 November 2018 to 21 November 2018. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.60 2018/11/05 01:20:10 grog Exp $